TESTIMONIALS

face-2z.png

Carlos is a true professional. He helped me find my first home and now is helping me find an investment property. He is very knowledgeable and honest. Whenever I called him he answered and always gave great insight on pros/cons of the homes we looked at. I would recommend Carlos to all my friends and family.

05/05/2020 - Marie Max

REALTOR-ASSOCIATE

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
face-4x.png

My experience was a good one.. Carlos was very caring,too bad at the end l lost a lot of money wise items. Carlos did all he could for me but has a hard time reaching the buyer. Carlos made me feel like someone cared, l lost my husband ,who was paralyzed for the last 20 years and our son died 2 years later. It left me broke and very sad. Carlos put up with my sadness and tried to make both the buy and myself happy. Not and easy job . his knowledge of sales was great! I feel he has a definite very rich future ahead! You are lucky if he represents you for you will not go wrong. Thanks 

Carlos. Mrs. Z

face-1x.png

Carlos is the MAN!! We brought an investment property from Carlos in Rahway NJ, and he made it happen! He is very experienced, a pleasure to work with, great communications, and he made it happen. Thank you Carlos

02/03/2020 - Michael Ramirez

Buyer: 897 Madison Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
face-3x.png

One of the best in the field. Fast and smooth transaction. He will hold your hand all throughout the process. Never unanswered questions. Very communicative.

03/27/2019 - Katie Wesselman

Seller: 221 W 3rd Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png

03/28/2019 - Catherine Rodrigues

Seller: 78 Welshs Ln, Somerset, NJ 08873

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
cg.png

Carlos is an excellent realtor! Very helpful in every step of the selling process. He is very honest with all the details I needed to know. Truly a gem! I would definitely recommend him to my friends!

03/26/2019 - Cesar Gonzales

Buyer: 221 Conklin Ave, Hillside, NJ 07205

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
dx-face.png

I don’t really waste my time writing reviews but it’s worth writing one for Carlos. When Carlos says he cares, he really does!!! He kept my best interests in mind and gave me several options. He was able to break everything down to me where I was able to understand every step. After a few negotiations we had a deal where everyone was happy. Thank you again, I’ll definitely refer you buisness. God bless.

09/21/2018 - Darius Alfredo

Seller: 223 Colonial Ave, Union, NJ 07083

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
dfhbn.png

Mr Rodrigues is extremely determined and knowledgeable!! He knows the buisness for sure and his market!! I mean I’ll be honest, at first I was a bit skeptical and even spoke with other Agents that we’re in the buisness longer. I quickly went back to Carlos because he really does know what he’s talking about even when I did have my doubts. Carlos cares for his clients and wants me to win at the end of the day!! It’s also amazing how I was able to meet with Carlos at his office super late in the day. Still not sure if he sleeps, hah! To summarize, if you’re looking to invest and sell properties don’t think twice about hiring Carlos and his team. Thanks again, see you on the next one!!

clar.png

Let me start off by say that Carlos is very persistent and always giving me updates as soon as there’s some news. That to me is ver important!!! Along with getting me so much money for my property which I honestly didn’t think I could. His marketing is on point 100%. Carlos is a hard worker and self driven!! Thank you again Carlos!!

06/27/2018 - Clarissa Nuervo

Buyer: 381 Davis Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png

09/10/2018 - Gerald Valence

Seller: 28 Williams Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png